Teachers & Staff

Teachers & Staff

At Luther Burbank Elementary, teachers and staff are dedicated to teach students so they will succeed in our fast pace society. Teachers are kept up-to-date on the latest teaching practices. All teachers and staff are highly qualified in their grade levels. Our enrichment teachers also meet with the students every week to include physical education & music. Teachers go into great detail within the subjects they teach. Please note our teacher and staff information below.

 

 

Teacher

Grade

Email

Betancourt, Blanca

Rios, Erica

UTK

bbetancourt@sandi.net

erios@sandi.net 

Herrerias, Patricia

K (DI)

pherrerias@sandi.net 

Lobo, Miriam

K (DI)

mlobo@sandi.net 

Fonseca, Jessica

K/1st

jfonseca@sandi.net 

Munguia, Isabel

1st (DI)

imunguia@sandi.net 

Robles, Rania

1st (DI)

rgraves@sandi.net 

Cosio, Olga

2nd (DI)

ocosio@sandi.net 

Morais, Judith*

2nd (DI)

jmorais@sandi.net 

Olivarez, Margarita

2nd

molivarez@sandi.net 

Shepherd, Christine

2nd/3rd

cshepherd@sandi.net 

Ruiz, Evelyn*

3rd (DI)

eruiz2@sandi.net 

Atienza, Christine

3rd (DI)

cmedina1@sandi.net 

Larro, Vanessa

4th

vlarro@sandi.net 

Guajardo, Sonia

4th (DI)

sguajardo@sandi.net 

Gijon, Christian

5th

cgijon@sandi.net 

Avalos, Samuel*

5th (DI)

savalos@sandi.net 

TEACHER - EDUCATION SPECIALIST

GRADE

EMAIL

Holman, Kellsie - Mild/Mod

UTK-2nd

kholman@sandi.net 

Soto-Darnell, Maggie - Mild/Mod

3rd-5th

msoto-darnell@sandi.net 

TBD - Mild/Mod (Days TBD)

3rd-5th

TBD

Castillejos, Lexi - Mod/Sev

UTK-2nd

acastillejo@sandi.net 

Barjas, Brenda - Mod/Sev

3rd-5th

bbarajas@sandi.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.